MFMC State Officers

MFMC OFFICER NAME • POSITION(S) PHONE•EMAIL
Nancy Fisher
MFMC President
sfxeng@wiktel.com
Sarah Twedt
1st Vice President
Insurance Coordinator
Festival Cup Chair
Photo of Sarah Twedt sarahtwedt@hotmail.com
Cara Caravetta
2nd Vice President
Membership Chair
paperandtea@gmail.com
Mary Kaye Rabaey
Secretary
mary.rabaey@minneotaschools.org
Gwen Degner
Treasurer
gwen.degner@gmail.com
Karen Erickson
Historian
International Music Camp Scholarships
karensueerickson@gmail.com
Mary Wescott
National Board Representative
thewescott@aol.com
Cheryl Schmidt
Finance Chair
Web Site
Half Notes Newsletter
Special Needs Awards
crschmidt266@gmail.com
Nadine Berg
Festival Chair
Photo of Nadine Berg royandnadine@mchsi.com
Grace Kopitske
Festival Online Registration
Administrator
gracekopitske@comcast.net
Rebecca Heerdt
Scholarships, Awards, and Grants Chair
Parade of American Music
rheerdt@reagan.com
Sharon Kaplan
Junior Composers Contest and Scholarships
sharon@weopleland.com
Liz Raihala
MFMC State Student Auditions
liz@raihala.net
Nick Susi
MFMC Chair for NFMC Biennial Student/Collegiate Auditions Award
nicholas.j.susi@gmail.com
Jeannene Simonson
Certificate Chair
jeannenekay@hotmail.com
Peggy Karsten
Parliamentarian/Advisory

peggykarsten5@gmail.com

Louise Lundin
MFMC Web Site Content Manager/ Advisor
mfmc.net@gmail.com